Breastfeeding Collage

20Aug07

Amygeekgrl created a breastfeeding collage on her blog which includes a picture of Nola and I nursing in Maine. Can you find us?

Check it out:

080807collage.jpg

2 Responses to “Breastfeeding Collage”

  1. 1 Mama Lisa

    I found you and Nola. That is so wonderful. I love that you have such a supportive community. Can’t wait to see you and my favorite grandchild. Remember you are my favorite daughter. Paul is my favorite second son and Mark is my favorite youngest son.
    Love you,
    Mama Lisa

  2. 2 Mama Lisa

    I need pics.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

